Universal Systems SE (800) 848-5018
USA & International (561) 272-5442

Important Tips from Universal Systems

The Difference Between a Glue Gun Head and Module

Monday, January 15, 2018

The Difference Between a Glue Gun Head and Module   Read More . . .

Hot Melt Purchasing Tips

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

Important Notes for Hot Melt Purchasing Agents   Read More . . .

Top 10 Tips

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Top 10 Tips for Maintaining Your Hot Melt Machine   Read More . . .

Hot Melt Equipment Compatibility

Monday, December 04, 2017

Hot Melt Equipment Compatibility   Read More . . .

How Cartridge Heaters Are Made and Why They Fail

Monday, November 20, 2017

How Cartridge Heaters Are Made and Why They Fail   Read More . . .

Clean Your Melter Filter

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Why Should You Clean Your Melter Filter   Read More . . .

Save Money By Closing Boxes With Adhesive Melters Instead Of Tape Machines

Friday, December 09, 2016

Save Money By Closing Boxes With Adhesive Melters Instead Of Tape Machines   Read More . . .

From Leaves And Baskets To Hot Melt And High Speed Packaging

Friday, December 02, 2016

Hot Melt Glue Is Not Just For DIY Projects   Read More . . .

Hot Melt Glue Is Not Just For DIY Projects

Friday, November 25, 2016

Hot Melt Glue Is Not Just For DIY Projects   Read More . . .

Know Your Equipment, Not Just The Part Numbers

Friday, November 18, 2016

Know Your Equipment Not Just The Part Numbers   Read More . . .


Free Self Cleaning Probead Module
Promotion - Easy Sign Up
* Promotion cannot be used multiple times. Promotion can not be combined with other discounts. Valid for specific dates only.